Upcoming Events

Last Update: December 5 2018
  December 10 2018 (Monday)
Children and Youth tests.
  December 14 and 15, 2018 (Friday - Saturday)
Introduction to Yoga, with Roxana Mares.
Friday December 14 from 11:00 am to 12:15 pm, and
Saturday December 15 from 2:00 pm to 3:15 pm.
No charge for these introductory classes.
  December 17 2018 (Monday)
Children and Youth tests.
  December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)
Children and Youth classes: Fall Term ends.
Last Children and Youth classes in 2018.
The Children and Youth classes are merged today from 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm followed by a holiday celebration party.
  December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)
Holiday celebration.
The 7 pm Adults class today is from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. There will be snacks and drinks after class to celebrate the past year and the upcoming holiday season.
  December 22, 2018 (Saturday)
Last day of classes in 2018
  December 23 - 31, 2018 (Sunday - Monday)
Dojo closed
2019
  January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
New Year's Day practice
  January 2, 2019 (Wednesday)
Classes for adults resume
  January 7, 2019 (Monday)
Children and Youth classes: Winter Term starts.
First Children and Youth classes in 2019.
  January 21, 2019 (Monday)
Adult tests.




Home | About | Our dojo | Events | Getting Started | Contact us | Members | | |

© Toronto Aikikai - 58 Ritchie Avenue, Toronto, ON, M6R 2J9, (416) 531-8273, info@torontoaikikai.com