Upcoming Events

Last Update: August 5 2018
  August 5, 12, 19, 26, 2018 (Sundays)
Dojo closed - No Sunday classes in August during Summer Break.
  August 6, 2018 (Monday)
Dojo closed - Civic Holiday
  August 11, 2018 (Saturday)
19th annual dojo BBQ.
  August 25 - 26, 2018 (Saturday - Sunday)
Robert Zimmermann Shihan to Aikido seminar in San Salvador
  September 2, 2018 (Sunday)
Dojo closed - Summer Break.
  September 3, 2018 (Monday)
Dojo closed - Labour Day
  September 5, 2018 (Wednesday)
Children and Youth classes: Fall Term starts.
  September 17, 2018 (Monday)
Adult tests.
  October 5 - 7, 2018 (Friday - Sunday)
Robert Zimmermann Shihan to Aikido seminar in Slupsk, Poland.
  October 7 - 8, 2018 (Sunday - Monday)
Dojo closed - Thanksgiving weekend.
  October 13, 2018 (Saturday)
Fall dojo potluck and cleanup.
Starting at 1:30, after Aikido class.
  November 23 - 25, 2018 (Friday - Sunday)
Robert Zimmermann Shihan to Aikido seminar in Quito, Ecuador.
  December 10 2018 (Monday)
Children and Youth tests.
  December 10, 2018 (Monday)
Adult tests.
  December 17 2018 (Monday)
Children and Youth tests.
  December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)
Children and Youth classes: Fall Term ends.
Last Children and Youth classes in 2018.
The Children and Youth classes are merged today from 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm followed by a holiday celebration party.
  December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)
Holiday celebration.
The 7 pm Adults class today is from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. There will be snacks and drinks after class to celebrate the past year and the upcoming holiday season.
  December 22, 2018 (Saturday)
Last day of classes in 2018
  December 23 - 31, 2018 (Sunday - Monday)
Dojo closed




Home | About | Our dojo | Events | Getting Started | Contact us | Members | | |

© Toronto Aikikai - 58 Ritchie Avenue, Toronto, ON, M6R 2J9, (416) 531-8273, info@torontoaikikai.com